Yesterday

(Pictures from last night is coming soon)

Start working 7 o´clock, finish 12. First day at work adn it was good...ok Thailand is wonderful but I have missed my old people.
After work I go to Sara, we waiting for her mother Lotta and Wilmer.
It was the first time I saw Wille for real seense I come home. He was so wonderful, he is so big boy now!
So nice...we go to Sara, play game and have fun.

Then I go home and spend 3 hours with the computer, then I go back to Sara with Towa and Roger...eating dinner, play games and the go to our appartment.
We sit and talk and relaxing. And then we go out.
First time in GIII, it was ok not so much people and I miss Thailands nightlife, the music and the people.
But it was ok funny to go oute with Sara when she drink water =P =P

We go home erley and now the clock it 8 in the mornign and I´m working.
Working all day today...

By the way, my grandmother is much better and I think she can leav the hospitel today and go home to Ytterhogdal.
I´m happy for her...she is so important for me I want her to be happy.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback