Goodnight

I miss my angel

-

Yesterday we were planing to go out...
First I go to mam and dad for eating dinner. Then I go back to town, pick up Sara and then go to my place and there Marie were waiting for us...
We sit and talk, looking picture and listen to music. Sara is not staying whit us she move on to another party. So me and Marie stay alone. But it´s Really nice, it wonderfull to see u again.
Sit and talk with u, and relaxing..

We go to the nightclub, sit there for 10 min and then we decide to go home and sleeping. Boring outside
We go home and after 5 min Towa also come home from work.
I´m tierd so I go to sleep and Marie and Towa go to kitchen for eating and talking.

I´m happy I go to bad early because I´m so fucking tierd today anyway. I´m working now and have to work hard not to fall asleep.

-

Kommentarer
Postat av: Anonym

fuck u för all denna engelska. nått fel med svenska nu eller??

2007-05-19 @ 15:37:27

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback