CRAZY

Fuck this is crazy..
My dear grandmother is in hospital, another stroke.
I´m thinking about her all the time. I want her to feel good, want her to be happy.
I wish I could do something for her, I wish i could take her body and give her mine for awaile.

I sit with her all day today. I hold her hand, and talk with her when she is worried. She can not talk but I know she can her and understand me. She take my hand and if I try to go she hold on strong.
She dont want me to go.

To night it´s panic at the work. I´m working night. Started nine, and working ten hours. Don´t stop until seven next morning. But the night is quit, I sit here and my patient is sleeping.
I go and see them every second hour, so they are ok, give them medicin if they need and help them with something if they need.

To morrow I think I will sleep like a baby all day. Will be nice. Then I want to see Wilmer...my litel prins.
Miss him like crazy...


image333
Yesterday me and Sara was to her mam, sister and Wilmer...but Wille was sleeping. But I look at him in the bed..
Oh my God, he look like a man...he is so tall now...he is big my litel prins.

 He is so beautiful, when we was in the room he wake up, look at me and smile. And then he fall to sleep again. I was suposed to go and pick him up at daycare today with Emma, but them my grandmother was sick so I need to be with her.

But if she is better tomorrow I will go and see him.




  
I must say...I am so fucking glad to see u again. My best friend, me smile.
I missed u so fucking mutch, when I hug u my heart smile.
I have not see u for almost 3 month but when we stay outside, smooking and talking it feels like yesterday.
 I love u! This summer is for u and me...late night´s in Larrys, ok? =D



Tomorrow if I´m not to tierd I´m fixing pictures from Thailand,
I know many of the pictures already are in resedagboken,
but I stil have some u not have seen.

Shit, I start to get tierd, I want to sleep but can not, I still have to work 5½ more hours. But this is good. I make good money, thats good. I have to pay my mother and the rent and a lot of other things. So welcome money ;-)

I wish I had my computer, so i could listen to music. But my computer is home. Only have the work computer here. I´m fixing with music all day long now..have many good songs now. Good, good for my soul. Withput music my life go away. I´m flying with the music and it makes me alive.


By the way, I have a new phone. But I can not use it, I only have thai number because my swedish number i forgett in Thailand. But I order new sim-card so hopfully I have same number in a few days. Shit my phone look so fucking good. I´m glad I got it. But I´m regrett I did not by a memorie card for the phone in thailand. Mutch cheaper there. Here in sweden everything is very expensive.
And I need memorie card so I can have music in the phone.                                 

OK, time for me to do something else, get boring for u to read about ´my shit.
Sorry for being so lazy whit the blogg. But I will write more...promise!
Love to u all my friends and family!





I'll be your dream, I'll be your wish I'll be your fantasy.
I'll be your hope, I'll be your love be everything that you need.
I love you more with every breath truly madly deeply do..
I will be strong I will be faithful 'cause I'm counting on a new beginning.
A reason for living. A deeper meaning...


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback